Meet the team behind the Lone Star Film Festival and Film Society



Chad Mathews – Executive Director

Rachel Burgess – Director of Competition Film Programming
Will Forsythe – Lead Film Programer
Charles Rice – Showcase Film Program Director

Gabe Gutierrez – Film Programmer
Matt Ward – Film Programmer

William F. Reed – Production Director
Shane Holloway
– Production
Sean Leonard
– Production
Anderson William
– Production

Bridgette Michelle Mitchell – Ticketing Manager

Brooke Honcharik – Volunteer Coordinator

Claire Summers – Production Assistant
Kristen Salas Mationg – Production Assistant

Sasha Camacho – Director of Development
Romy Basil – Development Associate
William Conley – Development Associate
Fred Disney – Development Associate
Morgan Polly – Development Associate

Ivan Henson – Accounting

Livet Reichard – Consultant

Jack Inguanti – Screener
Sean Leonard – Screener
George Piotrowski – Screener
Cole Rasco – Screener
Robert Stevens – Screener

Taylor Storm – Spring Intern
Molly Mitchell – Summer Intern
Zachary Ross Gutierrez – Film Camp Intern






Funding support for the Lone Star Film Society provided by:

ARTS Countil of FW